Wednesday, October 16, 2013

YEAST NATION: Cast and Crew

by Greg Kotis and Mark Hollmann

John Albert
Mary Albert
Daniel Allen
Maeve Farrell
Lucia Kolba
Eliza Lee
PJ Lodin
Baird Norris
Isabelle Pflanz
Thomas Pflanz
Coco Watts

Directed by Ayun Halliday and Ben Watts
Musical Direction by Renee Guerrero
Company Manager: Tiina Dohrmann
Percussionist: Neva Gentleman

Performances November 21, 22 & 23 at 7pm & November 24 at 4pm
(Please note: November 23 & 24 is now SOLD OUT )
Greenspan Center
39 Ainslie St, Ground Floor
Brooklyn NY 11211
(closest train: G to Metropolitan/L to Lorimer)

View Larger Map

Tickets: $10 advance purchase
   Due to the demand, we are unable to issue refunds or hold unpaid reservations at the door.

1 comment: